CJMX Final Round

CJMX Final round: 

The final round of CJMX winter series took place at Mallory Park over 200 riders attended. The track was in great condition.

Check Out the full MOTO review



Vampires Rock Ktm Team Rider Ozzie Murray


Last out were the Autos Ben Clarke battled his way up to the top spot with Harrison McCann who secured second place. Ashton Humphries rode superb taking the last spot on the podium.

Autos: 1 Ben Clarke, 2 Harrison McCann, 3 Ashton Humphries, 4 Jude Taylor, 5 Harrison Boam, 6 Tristan Rowicki.

Winter Series Championship Results.

In the autos two VAMPIRES ROCK KTM team riders managed to get into the top 6 in the championship Jack Grayshon 1st Overall and Ozzie Murray 5th overall. Also Ben Clarke has rode superb in each winter round to get himself second.

Auto’s: 1 Jack Grayshon, 2 Ben Clarke, 3 Ashton Humphries, 4 Tyler Etheridge, 5 George Jones, 6 Ozzie Murray, 7 Tristan Rowicki.

Comments are closed.